Iced Out News

Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction (FULL EP)

Ghanaian rapper and GADone Records signed act, Kofi Jamar has finally released his highly anticipated EP captioned; “Appetite For Destruction”.

The just released body of work comes in a package of six-solid tracks with features from top Ghanaian acts namely; Fameye, Quamina MP and Tulenkey alongside top Nigerian songbird, Teni.

‘Appetite For Destruction’ happens to be his sophomore EP. All songs on the extended play were produced by Trino Tunez, mixed and mastered by C-Tea Beat.

Kofi Jamar’s EP is dominated by two colors, Neon Green and Purple Jam. He explained; “The color purple jam is often associated with royalty, nobility, luxury, power and ambition (representing the hiphop part).

The Neon Green is closely associated with nature, confidence, and high energy and it thought to promote feelings of liveliness, freshness, and creativity (representing the afrobeats parts)”.

Kofi Jamar recently returned from London after performing at the Ghana Party In The Park. He’s well known for his hit song, ‘Ekorso’ with fellow Kumerican rapper’s Yaw Tog and Ypee.

ALSO: Mr Drew – Alpha (FULL ALBUM)

‘Appetite For Destruction’ is a great piece of music you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. Kofi Jamar – What I Mean

2. Kofi Jamar ft Fameye X Quamina MP X Tulenkey – Meye Gee

3. Kofi Jamar – Balling

4. Kofi Jamar – Badman

5. Kofi Jamar ft Teni – Surrender

6. Kofi Jamar – Holy Water

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

Read More